SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for librealsense-devel-2.19.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Mar 10 2019 Till Hofmann - 2.19.0-1- Update to 2.19.0
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Till Hofmann - 2.18.1-1- Update to 2.18.1
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.18.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Till Hofmann - 2.18.0-1- Update to 2.18.0
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.16.1-1- Update to 2.16.1
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.15.0-1- Update to 2.15.0
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.14.1-1- Update to 2.14.1
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.14.0-1- Update to 2.14.0
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.13.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 23 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.13.0-1- Update to 2.13.0
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.12.0-1- Update to 2.12.0
* Wed May 23 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.11.1-1- Update to latest release 2.11.1
* Fri Apr 06 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.10.3-2- Move pkgconfig file to devel subpackge
* Fri Apr 06 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.10.3-1- Update to 2.10.3
* Sat Mar 03 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.10.1-1- Update to 2.10.1
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.10.0-1- Update to 2.10.0
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 26 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.9.1-1- Update to 2.9.1
* Mon Jan 01 2018 Till Hofmann - 2.9.0-1- Update to 2.9.0- Remove upstreamed patch to fix format-security- Remove all \"
*.a\" files- Use BR: pkgconfig(libudev) instead of BR: systemd- Add license file to doc subpackage
* Sat Dec 16 2017 Till Hofmann - 2.8.3-1- Update to latest release- Remove upstreamed patch for missing includes- Add patch to fix format-security
* Tue Sep 26 2017 Till Hofmann - 2.7.9-0.2- Add patch to remove Threads from the pkgconfig requirements
* Mon Sep 18 2017 Till Hofmann - 2.7.9-0.1- Update to librealsense2 alpha release
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.12.1-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.12.1-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.12.1-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 22 2017 Till Hofmann - 1.12.1-7- Add missing BR: gcc-c++
* Wed Mar 22 2017 Till Hofmann - 1.12.1-6- Add patch for missing include of sys/time.h to fix build error on ppc64
* Wed Mar 22 2017 Till Hofmann - 1.12.1-5- Add patch for missing include of functional header