SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-nbconvert-5.4.1-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Feb 10 2019 Mukundan Ragavan - 5.4.1-1- Update to 5.4.1
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Miro Hrončok - 5.4.0-1- Update to 5.4.0
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Miro Hrončok - 5.3.1-11- Remove Python 2 subpackage
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.3.1-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Miro Hrončok - 5.3.1-9- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 5.3.1-8- Bootstrap for Python 3.7
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Mukundan Ragavan - 5.3.1-7- Remove pandoc as requires. Only pandocfilters is needed
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Mukundan Ragavan - 5.3.1-6- Add jupyter-client and defusedxml as requires
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.3.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 13 2018 Mukundan Ragavan - 5.3.1-4- Add python-mistune, python-bleach and pandoc as dependencies
* Wed Jan 03 2018 Lumír Balhar - 5.3.1-3- Fix directory ownership in python subpackages
* Wed Dec 27 2017 Mukundan Ragavan - 5.3.1-2- license file renamed to LICENSE (from copying.md)
* Wed Dec 27 2017 Mukundan Ragavan - 5.3.1-1- Update to 5.3.1
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Iryna Shcherbina - 5.2.1-5- Fix ambiguous Python 2 dependency declarations (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Mon Oct 02 2017 Mukundan Ragavan - 5.2.1-4- Fix requires (added pandocfilters and testpath)
* Fri Sep 01 2017 Miro Hrončok - 5.2.1-3- Move executables from py2 to py3 (#1410332)- Add BRs to make the docs build
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.2.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 25 2017 Mukundan Ragavan - 5.2.1-1- Update to 5.2.1
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2.0-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild