SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-mistune-0.8.3-5.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.8.3-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.8.3-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.8.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 25 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 0.8.3-2- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Tue Dec 19 2017 Christian Dersch - 0.8.3-1- new version (0.8.3)- fixes CVE-2017-15612 and CVE-2017-16876
* Sat Aug 19 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 0.7.3-7- Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-mistune See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.3-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.3-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 19 2016 Miro Hrončok - 0.7.3-3- Rebuild for Python 3.6
* Tue Jul 19 2016 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.3-2- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Automatic_Provides_for_Python_RPM_Packages