SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for onedrive-1.1.1-5.fc29.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Aug 05 2018 Thomas Drake-Brockman - 1.1.1-5- Patch src/sqlite.d to use core.stc instead of std.c
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.1.1-3- Rebuilt for ldc 1.11
* Fri Feb 23 2018 Thomas Drake-Brockman - 1.1.1-2- Bump release for rebuild on f28 branch
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Thomas Drake-Brockman - 1.1.1-1- Update to upstream version 1.1.1- Remove %check because upstream removed the unittest action from Makefile
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.0.1-3- Rebuilt for ldc 1.8
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Zamir SUN 1.0.1-1- Update to upstream release version 1.0.1
* Tue Oct 25 2016 mosquito 0.1.1-2.giteb8d0fe- add BReq systemd
* Thu Oct 20 2016 Zamir SUN 0.1.1-1.giteb8d0fe- initial package