SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python2-sip-4.19.7-2.fc28.i686.rpm :

* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.19.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Rex Dieter - 4.19.7-1- 4.19.7
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Scott Talbert - 4.19.6-5- Cherry-pick patch from upstream to fix generator segfault
* Mon Dec 25 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.6-4- python2-sip-devel: fix dep on base pkg
* Sun Dec 17 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 4.19.6-3- Python 2 binary packages renamed to python2-sip and python2-sip-devel See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Merlin Mathesius - 4.19.6-2- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Sat Nov 25 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.6-1- sip-4.19.6
* Mon Nov 06 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.5-1- sip-4.19.5
* Sat Nov 04 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.4-1- sip-4.19.4, sip-api(12)=12.3
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.19.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.19.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 05 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.3-2- python3 sipconfig.py: set proper sip_bin value
* Wed Jul 05 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.3-1- sip-4.19.3, sip-api(12)=12.2
* Mon Apr 03 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.2-1- sip-4.19.2
* Thu Feb 16 2017 Rex Dieter - 4.19.1-1- sip-4.19.1, sip-api(12)=12.1 (#1422744)
* Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.19-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild