SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dist-git-selinux-1.7-1.fc28.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Feb 26 2018 clime 1.7-1- move \'fedmsgs\', \'old_paths\', \'nomd5\' options to optional upload section
* Mon Feb 19 2018 clime 1.6-1- add \'fedmsgs\', \'old_paths\', and \'default_namespace\' config options- remove domain_read_all_domains_state SELinux rule- require dist-git-selinux- give optional map permission to git_system_t on git_user_content_t- update requires to work for all environments- make the package completely distribution-agnostic
* Mon Dec 18 2017 clime 1.5-1- make selinux policy build on f27+- add optional map SELinux permission for httpd_t
* Tue Jul 25 2017 clime 1.4-1- disable md5 uploading by default
* Mon Jun 26 2017 clime 1.3-1- translate \'/\' to \'-\' in package name for mailinglist hook (graybrandonAATTgmail.com)
* Fri May 26 2017 clime 1.2-1- remove mail git hook- grokmirror support
* Wed May 03 2017 clime 1.1-1- fix default config value for email- fix name/email switch
* Mon Apr 10 2017 clime 1.0-1- big redo of the package- gitolite dropped from the package (but can be installed additionally)- pkgdb integration dropped- upload.cgi updated from FedoraInfra state- git repos are stored one level higher in fs hiearchy (default: /var/lib/dist-git/git/)- dist-git.conf completely new- updated setup_git_package, mkbranch, mkbranch_branching- updated SELinux policy- configurable paths to cache dir and git repos
* Wed Aug 05 2015 Adam Samalik 0.13-1- optional cgit_pkg_list.sh parameter (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- change mv to cp + rm (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- update config to not be Fedora specific (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- Change: lookaside dir perms + cgit_pkg_list.sh (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Mon Jul 20 2015 Adam Samalik 0.12-1- config update (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- Upload files to new and old paths + remove email (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Tue May 05 2015 Adam Samalik 0.11-1- SELinux subpackage
* Mon Apr 27 2015 Adam Samalik 0.10-1- perl require and files update (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Thu Apr 23 2015 Adam Samalik 0.9-1- update hook update (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Thu Apr 23 2015 Adam Samalik 0.8-1- review update (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Wed Apr 22 2015 Adam Samalik 0.7-1- git hooks permissions (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- noreplace configs (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- fixes after rpmlint (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Wed Apr 22 2015 Adam Samalik 0.6-1- license + description (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- cron files fix (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Wed Apr 15 2015 Adam Samalik 0.5-1- git hook: update-block-push-origin (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- lookaside-upload config comments (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- gen-acls user fix (asamalikAATTredhat.com)- ssl httpd configs as examples (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Fri Apr 10 2015 Adam Samalik 0.4-1- spec and config fix- systemd services
* Tue Mar 31 2015 Adam Samalik 0.3-1- alpha package (asamalikAATTredhat.com)
* Mon Mar 30 2015 Adam Samalik 0.2-1- new package built with tito