SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for VirtualBox-debuginfo-6.0.4-2.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 6.0.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.4-1- Update VBox to 6.0.4
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.2-3- python3 on epel7- Fix build of webservice
* Sat Jan 19 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.2-2- Patch 61 might be useful on el7
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 6.0.2-1- Update to 6.0.2
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.0-2- Enable Python3 support, move all SDK python files to devel sub-package, they may be used by python2 and 3.- Add patch VBoxVNC.fix.patch from Debian- Issue with EXTPACK_VBOXDTRACE was fix some time ago.
* Sun Dec 30 2018 Sérgio Basto - 6.0.0-1- VirtualBox 6.0- Patch23 was applied upstream.
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.22-1- Update VBox to 5.2.22- Reenable noupdate.patch- Rebase patches- Add patch for API changes in kernel 4.20 from Larry Finger (OpenSuse)
* Thu Oct 18 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.20-1- Update VBox to 5.2.20
* Fri Aug 24 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.18-1- Update VBox to 5.2.18
* Thu Jul 26 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 5.2.16-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 26 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 5.2.16-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 21 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.16-1- Update VBox to 5.2.16
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.14-1- Update VBox to 5.2.14
* Thu May 10 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.12-1- Update VBox to 5.2.12- Previous bug shows that we don\'t need VBOX_PATH_DOCBOOK anymore.
* Thu Apr 26 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.10-2- Don\'t build guest-additions for F28+ (now it is available on Fedora proper)
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.10-1- Update VBox to 5.2.10
* Sat Mar 17 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.8-3- Add patches from virtualbox-guest-additions of Fedora proper- python-VirtualBox renamed to python2-VirtualBox See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3- Enable vnc
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.8-2- Fix minor spelling mistakes- Remove Conflicts between subpackages server and guest-additions
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.8-1- Update VBox to 5.2.8- Review the new kmk configurations, drop some patches and sent VirtualBox-5.0.18-xserver_guest.patch to upstream- Update the required version of kbuild
* Wed Feb 28 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 5.2.6-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 28 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 5.2.6-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.6-3- Enable GCC 8 support
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Leigh Scott - Rebuild for boost-1.66
* Fri Jan 19 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.6-2- Make sub-package VirtualBox-kmodsrc noarch
* Wed Jan 17 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.6-1- Update VBox to 5.2.6
* Mon Jan 15 2018 Sérgio Basto - 5.2.4-1- Update VBox to 5.2.4
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.30-2- Restore kmk configurations VBOX_PATH_APP_PRIVATE and VBOX_PATH_APP_DOCS rfbz(#4701)
* Fri Oct 27 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.30-1- Update VBox to 5.1.30- Some updates on VirtualBox-guest-addition based on VirtualBox-guest-addition.spec in review rhbz #1481630, with proper fix for VirtualBox-5.0.22-guest_soname.patch- TODO check python3 and clean obsoleted scriptlets
* Sat Sep 16 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.28-2- Epel 7 with X 1.19 don\'t need vboxvideo_drv https://forums.virtualbox.org/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=84201
* Thu Sep 14 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.28-1- Update VBox to 5.1.28
* Sun Aug 06 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.26-2- Some improvements based on new virtualbox-guest-additions for Fedora rhbz #1481630 and rfbz #4617- Drop VirtualBox-4.3.0-no-bundles.patch, set make variables instead- Remove VMSVGA3D from Config.kmk is windows only- VBOX_WITH_EXTPACK_VBOXDTRACE fails to build with glibc >= 2.26-2.fc27
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.26-1- Update VBox to 5.1.26
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.24-1- Update VBox to 5.1.24
* Wed Jun 14 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.22-1- Update VBox to 5.1.22
* Sun Apr 23 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.20-3- Build pdf doc on f26+
* Sat Apr 22 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.20-2- Fix owning /usr/share/icons (rfbz#4509), thanks to Vasiliy N. Glazov
* Wed Apr 19 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.20-1- Update VBox to 5.1.20, security fixes
* Sat Mar 18 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 5.1.18-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 16 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.18-1- Update VirtualBox to 5.1.18
* Wed Mar 08 2017 Sérgio Basto - 5.1.16-1- Update VBox to 5.1.16