SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for minizip-1.2.5-2.3.i586.rpm :
Wed Jun 16 14:00:00 2010 Ivana Hutarova Varekova - 1.2.5-2
- Resolves: #591317
pdfedit fails to compile on i686 with zlib.h errors

Thu Apr 22 14:00:00 2010 Ivana Hutarova Varekova - 1.2.5-1
- update to 1.2.5

Mon Mar 29 14:00:00 2010 Ivana Hutarova Varekova - 1.2.4-1
- update to 1.2.4
use the upstream make/configure files for zlib,
change additional makefile/configure file to be used only to minizip
add pkgconfig to zlib

Mon Mar 8 13:00:00 2010 Ivana Hutarova Varekova - 1.2.3-25
- add Boost license

Tue Aug 11 14:00:00 2009 Ville Skyttä - 1.2.3-24
- Use bzipped upstream tarball.

Mon Jul 27 14:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.3-23
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild

Wed Mar 18 13:00:00 2009 Stepan Kasal - 1.2.3-22
- fix the libz.so symlink

Tue Mar 17 13:00:00 2009 Stepan Kasal - 1.2.3-21
- consolidate the autoconfiscation patches into one and clean it up
- consequently, clean up the %build and %install sections
- zconf.h includes unistd.h again (#479133)

Wed Feb 25 13:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.3-20
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild

Mon Dec 1 13:00:00 2008 Ivana Varekova - 1.2.3-19
- fix 473490 - unchecked malloc