SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64kconfig-devel-5.5.0-1.mga5.x86_64.rpm :
Tue Dec 16 13:00:00 2014 neoclust 5.5.0-1.mga5
+ Revision: 803346
- New version 5.5.0

Wed Oct 15 14:00:00 2014 umeabot 5.1.0-3.mga5
+ Revision: 744885
- Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Tue Sep 16 14:00:00 2014 umeabot 5.1.0-2.mga5
+ Revision: 680961
- Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Thu Aug 7 14:00:00 2014 neoclust 5.1.0-1.mga5
+ Revision: 660417
- New version 5.1.0

Sun Jul 13 14:00:00 2014 neoclust 5.0.0-1.mga5
+ Revision: 651565
- New version 5.0.0

Sun Jul 6 14:00:00 2014 neoclust 4.100.0-1.mga5
+ Revision: 645504
- New version 4.100.0
- New version 4.99.0

Wed Apr 2 14:00:00 2014 neoclust 4.98.0-1.mga5
+ Revision: 611263
- New version 4.98.0

Mon Mar 10 13:00:00 2014 neoclust 4.97.0-2.mga5
+ Revision: 601716
- Remove requires in the lib package

Wed Mar 5 13:00:00 2014 neoclust 4.97.0-1.mga5
+ Revision: 599684
- New version 4.97.0

Tue Feb 18 13:00:00 2014 neoclust 4.96.0-2.mga5
+ Revision: 594207
- Fix Requires in libs

Sun Feb 16 13:00:00 2014 neoclust 4.96.0-1.mga5
+ Revision: 593097
- New version 4.96.0

Sun Feb 9 13:00:00 2014 neoclust 4.95.0-2.mga5
+ Revision: 587751
- More descriptions

Sun Feb 9 13:00:00 2014 neoclust 4.95.0-1.mga5
+ Revision: 587738
- imported package kconfig