SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for beesu-2.7-3.mga5.x86_64.rpm :
Wed Oct 15 14:00:00 2014 umeabot 2.7-3.mga5
+ Revision: 742559
- Second Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

Tue Sep 16 14:00:00 2014 umeabot 2.7-2.mga5
+ Revision: 678137
- Mageia 5 Mass Rebuild

+ ovitters
- add gobject-introspection BR for typelib auto BR

Sun Dec 1 13:00:00 2013 shlomif 2.7-1.mga4
+ Revision: 554538
- Remove a requires that we don\'t have.
- Imported beesu package from Fedora

Wed Sep 25 14:00:00 2013 D. Charles Pyle and Bee
- 2.7-13
- Bug fixes gedit-beesu-plugin and beesu scripts to stop crashing of GNOME Shell and added a require of usermode-gtk.
- Bug fixes to nemo scripts and nautilus scripts.

Sat Aug 3 14:00:00 2013 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7-12
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild

Sat Jun 29 14:00:00 2013 D. Charles Pyle - 2.7-11
- Add fixes to nautilus scripts for better compatibility with GNOME 3.8.
- Added newly-forked Nemo scripts package to distribution.

Tue Jun 25 14:00:00 2013 Tom Callaway - 2.7-10
- add fixes for gedit 3.8 from D. Charles Pyle

Wed Feb 13 13:00:00 2013 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7-9
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild

Wed Jul 18 14:00:00 2012 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7-8
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild

Thu Mar 1 13:00:00 2012 Tom Callaway - 2.7-7
- remove --browser from nautilus invocation
- fix gedit-beesu-plugin (this time for real)

Fri Feb 10 13:00:00 2012 Tom Callaway - 2.7-6
- fix gedit-beesu-plugin (bz 786734)

Thu Jan 12 13:00:00 2012 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7-5
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild