SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libgcr-devel-3.6.2-2.mga3.i586.rpm :
Fri Jan 11 13:00:00 2013 umeabot 3.6.2-2.mga3
+ Revision: 351119
- Mass Rebuild - https://wiki.mageia.org/en/Feature:Mageia3MassRebuild

Mon Nov 12 13:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.6.2-1.mga3
+ Revision: 317150
- new version 3.6.2

Mon Oct 15 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.6.1-1.mga3
+ Revision: 306802
- new version 3.6.1

Tue Sep 25 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.6.0-1.mga3
+ Revision: 297607
- new version 3.6.0

Tue Sep 18 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.5.92-1.mga3
+ Revision: 295890
- new version 3.5.92

Mon Aug 20 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.5.90-1.mga3
+ Revision: 282553
- new version 3.5.90

Mon Aug 6 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.5.5-1.mga3
+ Revision: 279348
- new version 3.5.5

Mon Jul 16 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.5.4-1.mga3
+ Revision: 271325
- new version 3.5.4

Wed Jun 27 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.5.3-1.mga3
+ Revision: 264514
- new version 3.5.3

Mon Apr 16 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.4.1-1.mga2
+ Revision: 231054
- new version 3.4.1

Mon Mar 26 14:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.4.0-1.mga2
+ Revision: 226619
- new version 3.4.0

Mon Mar 19 13:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.3.92-1.mga2
+ Revision: 224350
- new version 3.3.92

Thu Mar 1 13:00:00 2012 ovitters 3.3.90-1.mga2
+ Revision: 216291
- update file list
- new version 3.3.90

Fri Feb 10 13:00:00 2012 wally 3.3.5-1.mga2
+ Revision: 206903
- new version 3.3.5

Mon Jan 16 13:00:00 2012 wally 3.3.4-1.mga2
+ Revision: 196954
- new version 3.3.4

Wed Dec 21 13:00:00 2011 wally 3.3.3.1-1.mga2
+ Revision: 185462
- new version 3.3.3.1
- drop P0, fixed upstream

Mon Dec 19 13:00:00 2011 wally 3.3.3-1.mga2
+ Revision: 184446
- new version 3.3.3
- ad P0 to fix str fmt

Wed Nov 23 13:00:00 2011 wally 3.3.2.1-1.mga2
+ Revision: 171374
- new version 3.3.2.1
- drop P1, fixed upstream

Mon Nov 21 13:00:00 2011 wally 3.3.2-1.mga2
+ Revision: 170459
- new version 3.3.2
- drop P0
- add P1 to fix build with latest glib
- enable introspection

Thu Oct 27 14:00:00 2011 wally 3.3.1.1-1.mga2
+ Revision: 158778
- imported package gcr