SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xerces-c-2.8.0-2.fc9.i386.rpm :
Tue Jul 1 00:00:00 2008 Peter Lemenkov 2.8.0-2
- Spec cleanups ( https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=435132 )

Sun Feb 10 23:00:00 2008 Peter Lemenkov 2.8.0-1
- Ver. 2.8.0

Sat Nov 25 23:00:00 2006 Peter Lemenkov 2.7.0-6
- typo fix

Sat Nov 25 23:00:00 2006 Peter Lemenkov 2.7.0-5
- fixed some rpmlint warnings

Fri Nov 24 23:00:00 2006 Peter Lemenkov 2.7.0-4
- Added samples to docs-package

Sat Nov 18 23:00:00 2006 Peter Lemenkov 2.7.0-3
- improvements suggested by Aurelien Bompard

Sun Oct 15 00:00:00 2006 Peter Lemenkov 2.7.0-2
- Disabled package \'samples\'

Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 2006 Peter Lemenkov 2.7.0-1
- initial build for FE

Fri Jan 6 23:00:00 2006 Dag Wieers - 2.7.0-1 - 3891/dag
- Cleaned SPEC file.

Tue Jan 3 23:00:00 2006 Dries Verachtert - 2.7.0-1
- Updated to release 2.7.0.

Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 2005 C.Lee Taylor 2.6.1-1
- Update to 2.6.1
- Build for FC4 32/64bit

Sun Aug 21 00:00:00 2005 Che
- initial rpm release