SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for frescobaldi-1.0.2-1.fc11.noarch.rpm :
Sat Feb 20 13:00:00 2010 Orcan Ogetbil - 1.0.2-1
- New upstream version (for KDE 4.4)

Sat Jan 30 13:00:00 2010 Orcan Ogetbil - 1.0.1-1
- New upstream version

Wed Nov 18 13:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.16-1
- New upstream version

Thu Sep 17 14:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.14-1
- New upstream version

Mon Aug 10 14:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.13-1
- New upstream version
- No need to rebuild .mo and .png files per new guidelines

Wed Aug 5 14:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.12-3
- Update the .desktop file

Fri Jul 24 14:00:00 2009 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.12-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild

Sun Jul 5 14:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.12-1
- New upstream version

Mon Jun 15 14:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.11-1
- New upstream version

Tue Jun 9 14:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.10-1
- New upstream version
- Decompress the icon. RHBZ #491016 is being ignored.

Sat May 23 14:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.9-1
- New upstream version

Tue Mar 24 13:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.8-1
- New upstream version

Tue Mar 17 13:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.7-2
- Remove BuildRequires: dbus-python
- Fix the year of the previous changelog entry
- Add \"Public Domain\" to the license tag
- Add AudioVideo category to the .desktop file
- Add disttag

Sun Mar 15 13:00:00 2009 Orcan Ogetbil - 0.7.7-1
- Initial build