SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for wxBase3-3.0.2-8.fc23.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Jun 22 14:00:00 2015 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.2-8
- Include some upstream patches to fix crashes and warnings

Fri Jun 19 14:00:00 2015 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.2-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild

Thu May 28 14:00:00 2015 Mamoru TASAKA - 3.0.2-6
- Don\'t abort on ABI check, backport from wxGTK

Mon May 4 14:00:00 2015 Jason L Tibbitts III - 3.0.2-5
- Indicate that this package bundles scintilla 3.2.1.

Sat May 2 14:00:00 2015 Kalev Lember - 3.0.2-4
- Rebuilt for GCC 5 C++11 ABI change

Thu Feb 26 13:00:00 2015 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.2-3
- Bump to rebuild for gcc 5.0 to fix some issues

Tue Nov 4 13:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.2-2
- Moving things around again, hopefully fixing RH#1124402
- Adding symlinks to avoid breaking things

Tue Nov 4 13:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.2-1
- Update to 3.0.2

Mon Nov 3 13:00:00 2014 Marcin Juszkiewicz - 3.0.1-5
- Add aarch64 and ppc64le to list of 64-bit architectures

Tue Sep 30 14:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.1-4
- Add conflict with wxgtk-devel again, temporary fix until it can be resolved

Tue Sep 30 14:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.1-3
- Avoid gtk warnings, fixes RH#1147995
- Moving wxrc and wx-config to libexec instead of renaming
- Misc changes and spec error fixes, fixes RH#1124402

Sat Jul 5 14:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.1-1
- Bump to 3.0.1 RH#1076617

Tue Mar 18 13:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.0-6
- Removed disable-catch_segvs, see RH#1076617

Mon Mar 17 13:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.0-5
- Renable combat28 - without it causes bugs RH#1076617 and a few others

Wed Feb 19 13:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.0-4
- Fixed GTK3 bug with wx-config
- Fixed a unused-direct-shlib-dependency error

Mon Feb 17 13:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.0-3
- Added patch to avoid build fail on gtk 3.10+
- Reverted patching to make devel package compatible with wxGTK-devel
- Added combatibility for RHEL 6+
- Changed all mention of GTK3 and GTK2 to GTK for consistency

Mon Feb 10 13:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.0-2
- Changed to build against gtk3
- Add webkit to build requires
- Removed patching to make devel package compatible with wxGTK-devel
- Disable 2.8.
* combatibility (redundant functionality)

Sat Jan 4 13:00:00 2014 Jeremy Newton - 3.0.0-1
- Initial build of wxwidgets version 3, mostly based on wxGTK spec