SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64kconfig-devel-5.44.0-1pclos2018.x86_64.rpm :
Sun Mar 11 13:00:00 2018 bb2 - 5.44.0-1pclos2018
- new version

Mon Feb 12 13:00:00 2018 bb2 - 5.43.0-1pclos2018
- new version

Mon Jan 15 13:00:00 2018 bb2 - 5.42.0-1pclos2018
- new version

Sun Dec 10 13:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.41.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Sat Dec 9 13:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.40.0-2pclos2017
- rebuild against updates

Sat Nov 11 13:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.40.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Sat Oct 14 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.39.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Sat Oct 7 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.38.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Sun Aug 13 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.37.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Sat Jul 8 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.36.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Sat Jun 10 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.35.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Tue Jun 6 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.34.0-2pclos2017
- rebuilt

Sun May 14 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.34.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Sun Apr 9 14:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.33.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Fri Mar 10 13:00:00 2017 bb2 - 5.32.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Sun Feb 12 13:00:00 2017 tex - 5.31.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Mon Jan 16 13:00:00 2017 bb - 5.30.0-1pclos2017
- new version

Mon Dec 12 13:00:00 2016 bb 5.29.0-1pclos2017
- update