SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for amtu-1.0.4-2.2.ML5.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Mar 27 10:00:00 2006 Eddy Nigg
- Rebuild for StartCom Linux 5.0.x

Fri Feb 10 09:00:00 2006 Jesse Keating - 1.0.4-2.2
- bump again for double-long bug on ppc(64)

Tue Feb 7 09:00:00 2006 Jesse Keating - 1.0.4-2.1
- rebuilt for new gcc4.1 snapshot and glibc changes

Tue Jan 3 09:00:00 2006 Jesse Keating 1.0.4-2
- rebuilt

Fri Dec 9 09:00:00 2005 Steve Grubb 1.0.4-1
- New upstream version updated for new audit messages

Mon Dec 5 09:00:00 2005 Steve Grubb 1.0.2-2
- Fix %clean section of spec file (bz 172942)
- Add memsep-random patch (bz 174767)

Thu Jul 14 10:00:00 2005 Steve Grubb 1.0.2-1
- New upstream version.

Tue Jul 12 10:00:00 2005 Steve Grubb 1.0.1-1
- New version fixes bug where audit system was disable at end of test.

Wed Jun 8 10:00:00 2005 Steve Grubb 1.0-2
- add a few more include \"config.h\"

Fri May 27 10:00:00 2005 Steve Grubb 1.0-1
- New upstream version from IBM
- Drop memsep patch
- Rework specfile

Thu Sep 2 10:00:00 2004 root 0.1-7RHEL
- integrate memsep patch from Matt Anderson at HP

Mon Aug 16 10:00:00 2004 root 0.1-6RHEL
- Integrate ia64 patches from HP\'s Matt Anderson, enabling use on ia64

Tue Jun 29 10:00:00 2004 root 0.1-4RHEL
- fix /usr/bin/amtu modes for real this time

Tue Jun 29 10:00:00 2004 root 0.1-4RHEL
- set execute bits on /usr/bin/amtu

Fri May 28 10:00:00 2004 ccb 0.1-3RHEL
- fixed owners and permissions in %files

Wed May 26 10:00:00 2004 ccb 0.1-2RHEL
- move docs to a version-qualified directory name

Sat May 1 10:00:00 2004 root
- Initial build.