SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for 4Suite-0.11.1-8.i386.rpm :
Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 2002 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11.1-8
- Make it require Distutils, not just BuildRequires

Sat Apr 13 00:00:00 2002 Phil Knirsch 0.11.1-7
- Fixed namespace problem with xslt/xpath engine.

Mon Mar 11 23:00:00 2002 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11.1-6
- Update URL

Tue Feb 26 23:00:00 2002 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11.1-5
- Rebuild

Mon Jan 21 23:00:00 2002 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11.1-4
- Add them back, remove them from PyXML instead

Mon Jan 14 23:00:00 2002 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11.1-3
- Remove xpath and xslt

Tue Jan 8 23:00:00 2002 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11.1-1
- 0.11.1

Fri Jan 4 23:00:00 2002 Florian La Roche 0.11-7
- changed requires to: Requires: PyXML >= 0.6.6

Thu Dec 6 23:00:00 2001 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11-5
- Fix file duplication (#57188)

Wed Dec 5 23:00:00 2001 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11-4
- Include .pyo files
- don\'t hardcode python version

Tue Nov 20 23:00:00 2001 Trond Eivind Glomsrød 0.11-3
- Build for Python 2.2

Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 2001 Trond Eivind Glomsrød
- Add python-devel as a build dependency

Tue May 8 00:00:00 2001 Trond Eivind Glomsrød
- 0.11
- Require PyXML, as this is now distributed separately again

Mon Jan 22 23:00:00 2001 Trond Eivind Glomsrød
- 0.10.1, which includes PyXML... this should make integration
problems between these disappear
- obsolete PyXML

Wed Dec 13 23:00:00 2000 Trond Eivind Glomsrød
- remove a backup file from the sources

Fri Dec 1 23:00:00 2000 Trond Eivind Glomsrød
- 0.10.0

Thu Nov 2 23:00:00 2000 Trond Eivind Glomsrød
- first cut at a specfile for 4Suite